Have you just recently got any penalty from Fiverr or just received a message? then beware this the first warning out of three warnings of Fiverr before suspended your account.in In this article, You’ll get to know the Fiverr Account disabled Reasons.
Let me clear a few things about the Fiverr account being disabled.
When Fiverr got anything suspected in your account which is against Fiverr’s terms and condition Fiverr will send you a warning message to inform you that do not violate the terms and conditions and go against its policies, Fiverr will send you three warnings, after sending third warning Fiverr will disable your account. You cannot get it back. The only solution is to create a new account and start from the beginning and building your profile again.
When you received the first warning then you must be careful for at least 60 days. If you don’t get the second warning in the next 60 days Fiverr will remove your first warning. So do not repeat the suspicious activities in your account which you were doing in the past.
Reasons For Disable Fiverr Account
1- Fiverr doest allow you to share your contact number
2- Fiverr doesn’t allow you to share your website link in inbox
3- Fiverr doesn’t allow you to share your WhatsApp, facebook skype details
If you want to use the above mention services you must mention in the GIG that skype or WhatsApp or website is necessary for my GIG and my Buyers work to be done, then Fiverr will not give you any kind of warning. However, if you share these details in the inbox without mention in the GIG, Fiverr will send you a warning.
Here we have a trick, If you really want to share these details without mentioning in the GIG then write these details on a notepad and take a screenshot and send it to your buyer or Seller.
Sometimes its really unjustified by the Fiverr when you complete the buyer project and fulfill all his requirements and give them all the revisions and they ask Fiverr to refund their amount because they don’t like your work at all. Fiverr will cancel your order and refund them their money and its really bad in terms of getting a quick order. Once order cancelled you will get a new order after a month this is totally unjustified.
However, Fiverr is just recently launched a new feature to block certain buyers on Fiverr, by using this feature you can remove any buyer who you might not like.
For more queries about Fiverr Account disabled Reasons write us in the comment box or read our related articles GETLearners
If you like our articles and you think it’s helpful for you and others then subscribe to our social media pages and share our articles.
Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn,
Pinterest, Tumblr, Reddit, Twitter